Our brand new album, ‘The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon’ is almost ready, check out the album cover and the album track listing, which features thirteen Bunnymen classics with strings and things, plus two brand new compositions The Sonambulist and How Far? You can pre-order the album now by clicking the button below

  • Bring on the Dancing Horses
  • The Somnambulist
  • Nothing Lasts Forever
  • Lips Like Sugar
  • Rescue
  • Rust
  • Angels & Devils
  • Bedbugs & Ballyhoo
  • Zimbo
  • Stars Are Stars
  • Seven Seas
  • Ocean Rain
  • The Cutter
  • How Far?
  • The Killing Moon
We’re just putting the final touches on the record and setting up plans to get it out to the world. For this reason, the album will now be released on 5th October – it will be well worth the wait. We are also looking forward to getting out on tour to perform these new versions for you.
– Echo & The Bunnymen –
" "